Sony’s Next State of Play will Showcase PlayStation VR2 Games

playstation vr2

Sony’s PlayStation State of Play returns next Thursday, June 2nd after more than two months since the last one. Fans looking to see more about the highly anticipated God of War: Ragnarök will have to wait as Sony will only be offering a “sneak peek at several games” in development for its PlayStation VR2 and “some exciting reveals” from its third-party studios.

At launch, Sony says the PlayStation VR2 will have at least 20 “major” titles but did not reveal the games yet. Previously, the company confirmed Guerilla Games is working on Horizon Call of the Mountain and this is expected to be among the 20 titles coming when the PSVR2 launches.

The State of Play will be live-streamed on PlayStation’s Twitch and YouTube channels at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 12:00am CET.

Posted by Biodun

Passionate about Technology and everything concerning it. Avid Gamer and Music Lover. Loves Chelsea FC. Overall, a nice guy. Find me on Instagram and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.