Cyberpunk 2077 is Finally Out December, See the Global Release Times

Cyberpunk 2077 global release times

One of the most anticipated games of the year is finally out this Thursday. CD Projekt Red’s Cyberpunk 2077 has been in development for many years and the global release times has finally being confirmed. The doors to explore Night City is almost opened.

Development CD Projekt Red took to Twitter some days ago to announce the release times for the game globally and some gamers can expect to start playing from December 9th.

On PC and Stadia, the release will be simultaneous and it is scheduled for midnight GMT. Preload of the game is live from today December 7th on both platforms at 12PM CET on GOG, and 5PM CET on Steam and Epic store. Below are some of the global release times for Cyberpunk 2077:

  • Los Angeles – 4PM PST on December 9
  • London – 12AM GMT on December 10
  • Paris – 1AM CET on December 10
  • Cairo – 2AM EET on December 10
  • Dubai – 4AM GST on December 10
  • Sydney – 11AM AEDT on December 10

For console players with the Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Series S, the PlayStation 4 and the PlayStation 5, players will have to wait till midnight local time in their regions to gain access to Night City. Preloads of the game is underway already on the Xbox One, Xbox Series X and Series S but PS4 and PS5 players will have to wait till tomorrow to do this.

After several delays, the game was finally confirmed for a December 10th release date in October. The game has been in development for close seven years and expectations are high when it finally launches.

Posted by Biodun

Passionate about Technology and everything concerning it. Avid Gamer and Music Lover. Loves Chelsea FC. Overall, a nice guy. Find me on Instagram and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *