PlayStation’s State of Play Returns Tuesday, September 13th

ps5

Sony has announced a new State of Play for Tuesday, September 13th at 3:00pm Pacific Time / 6:00pm Eastern Time / 11:00pm BST. “We’ll have some great updates from our amazing Japanese partners and developers all around the world. Expect about ~20 minutes covering 10 upcoming games,” the company added in a tweet announcing the event on Twitter.

With Tokyo Game Show kicking off later this week, Sony intends to reveal new updates and gameplay footage for as many as 10 games coming to the PS5, PS4, and PSVR2.

Game lovers can expect a lot more on Tuesday as Nintendo will also be holding its next Direct event a few hours before Sony’s State of Play at 10AM ET.

Sony will live stream the event on PlayStation’s Twitch and YouTube channels.

Posted by Biodun

Passionate about Technology and everything concerning it. Avid Gamer and Music Lover. Loves Chelsea FC. Overall, a nice guy. Find me on Instagram and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.