Watch Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked Event Live Here

watch galaxy note 10 unpacked event live

Samsung is gearing up for another big Unpacked launch event today. After unveiling the Samsung Galaxy S10 flagships it was expected the next one will be the Galaxy Note 10. Here, we will show you how to watch the Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked event live without leaving our website.

The Unpacked event will be taking place at the Barclays Centre in New York. The Galaxy Note 10 will be available in three versions, just like the Galaxy S10, a base model Galaxy Note 10, a Galaxy Note 10+ and a 5G-enabled Galaxy Note 10. The new trend. For smartphone cameras seems to be the ‘three-eyed raven’, a triple rear camera set up. iPhone 11 is expected to come with that as well as the Google Pixel 4, it will be no surprise seeing Samsung adopt same for the Galaxy Note 10 flagship.

What time is Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked Event?

To watch Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked event live you have to stay tuned at 4PM EDT or 1PM PDT. For those in other countries and regions in the world, timings will be listed below:

  • New York – 4PM
  • London – 9PM
  • Lagos – 9PM
  • India – 1.30AM
  • San Francisco – 1PM
  • Paris – 10PM
  • Tokyo – 5AM
  • Moscow – 11PM
  • Berlin – 10PM
  • Sydney – 6AM
  • Beijing – 4AM
  • Hong Kong – 4AM

Where to Watch Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked Event Live

You can watch the Samsung Unpacked event live from the embedded video below.

Samsung will also be streaming it to you live via Twitter events as well as on Facebook. You can watch and follow live on any of these platforms.

Posted by Biodun

Passionate about Technology and everything concerning it. Avid Gamer and Music Lover. Loves Chelsea FC. Overall, a nice guy. Find me on Instagram and Twitter.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *