Sony Announces PlayStation State of Play for Wednesday, January 31st

smaller ps5 models

Sony is holding its first PlayStation State of Play of the year on Wednesday, January 31 and it will be an action packed one. The livestream will begin at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT on YouTubeTwitch, and TikTok.

The event will be 40 minutes long and it will feature more than 15 games, including “extended looks” at Stellar Blade and Rise of the Ronin. Sony also promises to give “a new look at other titles coming to PS5 and PS VR2 in 2024 and beyond.”

PlayStation’s last State of Play was in September, and it featured trailers from Resident Evil 4, Marvel’s Spider-Man 2, Final Fantasy VII Rebirth, and many more. Microsoft earlier in January had an Xbox showcase showcasing games coming to Xbox platforms, including Indiana Jones and The Great Circle.

Posted by Abiodun

Passionate about Technology and everything concerning it. Avid Gamer and Music Lover. Loves Chelsea FC. Overall, a nice guy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *