If you are browsing on Google Chrome (and most browsers) and later close the application, what you get the next time you launch it is the homepage. All the opened webpages and tabs running on the browser before closing it will not come up again. …
If you are browsing on Google Chrome (and most browsers) and later close the application, what you get the next time you launch it is the homepage. All the opened webpages and tabs running on the browser before closing it will not come up again. …